Request A Consultation

P:(801) 858-0385

Our Team

H. Luke McDermott, RHU, REBC
Employee Benefits Executive/Consultant
Ext. 224
Luke@mcdermott-company.com


W. Richard Herd, MBA, LUTCF
Employee Benefits Executive
(385) 255-9385
Rich@mcdermott-company.com


Ryan McDermott
Employee Benefits Executive
(385) 255-9382
Ryan@mcdermott-company.com


Luke McDermott, Jr.
Controller/ Employee Benefits Administrator
(385) 255-9377
LukeJr@mcdermott-company.com


BreeAnn Fankhauser
Account Service Manager - Individual Manager
(385) 255-9380
BreeAnn@mcdermott-company.com


Bethanie Garrison
Quote Specialist
(385) 255-9378
Bethanie@mcdermott-company.com


Ashley Wayman
Account Service Manager
(385) 255-9375
Ashley@mcdermott-company.com


Heather McDermott
Quotations/Administrative Assistant
(385) 255-9379
Heather@mcdermott-company.com


 

Hailee Terry
Administrative Assistant
(385) 255-9374
Hailee@mcdermott-company.com